CONTACT US

Contact Form

For further contact Information, please scroll down to see individual facility contact information or click on the interactive map to learn more about the facilities in your country.

Enquiry Form

South Africa Operations

Venture Head Office

The Boardwalk Office Park, Block 15,
75 Eros Road, Faerie Glen,
0043
Tel: +27 12 999 5700
Fax: +27 12 991 5617

Venture Natal

32 Prospecton Road, Durban, 4133
Tel: +27 31 913 5200
Fanie Calitz (Plant Manager)
Email: f.calitz@venture-sa.co.za


Venture Rosslyn

88 Piet Rautenbach Street,
Rosslyn, 0200
Tel: 27 12 564 1000
Mr Dean Vernon (Director)
Email: d.vernon@venture-sa.co.za

ADVENTURE CLEANING

905 Settlers Way, Greenfields, East London
Tel: 0860 AICLEAN
Tel: 0860 2425326
Email: info@aiclean.co.za
Garth Crisswell
Email: g.crisswell@aiclean.co.za

FLEX BUILDING SYSTEMS

88 Piet Rautenbach Street, Rosslyn, 0200
Tel: +27 12 541 3660
www.flexbuildingsystems.com
Cole Slabbert (General Manager)
Email: c.slabbert@flexbuildingsystems.com

ADVENTURE POWER

37 Robbie de Lange Road, Wilsonia, East London, 5247
Tel: +27 43 745 1317
www.adventurepower.co.za
Mark Ristow (Sales & Marketing)
Email: m.ristow@venture-sa.co.za

INDUSTRIAL SERVICES GROUP (ISG)

Erf 905, Settlers Way, Greenfields, East London
Tel: +27 43 707 2700
www.isgeng.co.za
Wayne Dunn (Director)
Email: wdunn@isgeng.co.za

ADVENTURE AIR

Hangar 49, Wonderboom Airport, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0)12 543 3196
www.adventureair.co.za
Wiltie Bekker
Email: w.bekker@venture-sa.co.za

CYPRAEA SANDS DEVELOPMENT

61 Beach Rd, East London, 5241
Web: www.cypraeasands.co.za
Wayne Dunn (Director)
Email: wdunn@isgeng.co.za

North America Operations

MAYCO INTERNATIONAL

42400 Merrill Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Tel: 586-803-6000
http://www.maycointernational.com

TRANSGLOBAL

Corporate Headquarters, 1020 Doris Road
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Doug Nichol (V.P. Business Development)
Email: nichol@transglobalco.com
Phone - 248-872-7664
http://www.transglobalco.com

DELUXE TECHNOLOGIES

34537 Bennett Drive, Fraser MI 48026
Tel: 586-596-3807
Tel: 248-802-6082
Andrew Stewart
Email: stewart@dlxtech.com
http://www.dlxtech.net

JVIS USA

1285 N Crystal Ave, Benton Harbor, MI
Tel: 586.884.5950
Jason Murar (President)
Email: murar@jvisusallc.com
http://www.jvisusallc.com

NOVA INDUSTRIES

34180 Klein Road, Fraser, MI 48026
Tel: (586)294-9182
Email: sales@nova-ind.net
http://nova-ind.net

CLAW LOGISTICS

35135 Groesbeck Hwy, Clinton Township, MI
Tel: (586) 791-2932
Tel: 586-884-5986
Melanie Murray (Operations Manager)
Email: melanie@clawlogic.com
http://www.clawlogistics.com

Australia Operations

VENTURE DMG

68-80 Kirkham Rd West, Keysborough, Victoria, 3173
Tel: (03) 9791 0300
Dean Hilliard-Lomas (Director)
Email: DLomas@ventureaustralia.com.au

VENTURE BMW

5 -11 Stephen Road, Dandenong, Victoria, 3175
Tel: 61 3 9212 3222
http://www.venturebmw.com.au
Email: sales.bmw@ventureaustralia.com.au

VENTURE CAMPBELLFIELD

1741 Sydney Rd, Campbellfield, Victoria, 3061
Tel: (03) 9791 0300
Dean Hilliard-Lomas (Director)
Email: DLomas@ventureaustralia.com.au

VENTURE INDUSTRIAL SERVICES GROUP

21 BOILEAU STREET, KEYSBOROUGH, Victoria, 3173
Patrick Pigeot: +61 (0) 425 816 615
Phillip de Waal: +61 (0) 423 566 633
http://www.isgengineering.com.au

VENTURE CUBIC PACIFIC

11-15 Woomera Ave, Edinburgh Park, 5111
Tel: (08) 8285 3500
Dean Hilliard-Lomas (Director)
Email: DLomas@ventureaustralia

India Operations

VENTURE AUTOMOTIVE TOOLING INDIA

550 West, R1 South, Sricity Sez, Sathyavedu Mandal
Tel: +91 98843 03858
K. Thiruvengadam (President)
Email: thiruvengadam@in.ventureglobal.biz

China Operations

JVIS (JIANGYIN VENTURE)

http://www.jvis.com.cn/
Interior-Shanghai:
Telephone : 86 21 5198 3999
Fax : 86 21 5834 1634
900 Jinhai Rd. Jinqiao Pudong Shanghai,
China, 201206

Interior-Jiangyin:
167 Chengjiang Middle Rd. Jiangyin,
China, 214434

Interior-Shenyang:
No.16-1 10
Road Economic&Technological Development Area Shengyang
China,110141

Tooling-Jiangyin:
Telephone : 86 510 8640 1433
Fax : 86 510 8640 1454
167 Chengjiang Middle Rd. Jiangyin,
China, 214434
Cherry Chu (COO)
Email: cherrychu@jvis.com.cn